Yoga with Julie - Balancing Mind, Body and Spirit
______________________________________
May Schedule
Download Zoom on the divise and click on Zoom.



I invite you to join my donation based online~ live streaming classes Tuesday - Sunday  9:00-10:30 am HST.
12:00 PST, 1:00 MST, 2:00 CST, 3:00 EST

Use 2~3~ 5 and 8 pound weights, 2 blocks .If you don't have weights you can use cans of soup, water bottles, wine bottles, bottles full of sand.... or you may choose not to use weights :)

2 Blocks, Strap ( scarf~ ties~belt would work),  blanket (or a big beach towel) ,bloster ( or a big firm pillow)

2 Blocks, strap

Fri. Gentle Flow: 9-10:30 am HST
2 Blocks, Strap ( scarf~ ties~belt would work),  blanket (or a big beach towel) , bloster ( or a big firm pillow)

2 Blocks, strap

2 Blocks, strap
 

I have suggested props for each class but not always nessary, but nice to have.